Billionaires of White Oaks Series billionaire romance book harlequin romance love story novel

Mastermind billionaire romance book

USA Today Bestselling Author Lizabeth Scott returns to the quaint southern town of Treemont, North Carolina. In this hot standalone, a woman struggling with the hand fate gave her finds a royal flush she never expected.

Meet the hottest entrepreneur on two coasts who is saving the planet one merger at a time—until a homeless waif makes him reevaluate his life.

Duke Oliver Ainsworth insists the woman he found illegally living in one of his apartment buildings, move into his guest suite as she works to get her finances in order.

Harlow brings laughter into his cold refined life and he likes the man he is when he’s with Harlow.

He takes pride in what he’s accomplished, but the one thing he discovers he wants most… is Harlow.

Each book in this steamy hot romantic series can be read as a standalone, but for a richer reading experience, the following order is recommended:

Heartbreaker  - April & Elias
Troublemaker  – Rachael & Kyle
Mastermind  – Harlow & Duke

Join the White Oaks Reader Group at:

Amazon   |    B&N    |   iBooks   |   Kobo  |  Google Play